Jingyang Zheng

Introduction

Hi everyone! My name is Jingyang. I am a sophomore double majoring in Chemical Engineering and Chemistry, and minoring in Math. I’m working in research on solar reactors at the Solar Energy Laboratory in Mechanical Engineering. I’ve never taken any GWSS, film studies, or lib ed courses before, so this will be a fun and new experience. I am excited to discuss topics in feminism and media culture, especially with recent events like gamergate. I can’t wait to get to know everyone!

Leave a Reply

