Autumn Laniel

Introduction

Hi!  I am currently a junior majoring in Studies in Cinema and Media Culture and minoring in Communication Studies.  I transferred here in the fall from Anoka-Ramsey Community College.  I am really excited to take this class because I have taken film classes before, and although feminism has been mentioned, it will be exciting to take an entire class dedicated to it!

I am really passionate about video games (as cheesy as that sounds).  I play a lot of League of Legends and I like to speed run games.  I hope to find a career in the gaming industry someday, and hopefully help create a better representation of females in games!

Leave a Reply

