hi!

Uncategorized

Hey y’all, I’m Jenna and I am a second year studying psychology and GWSS. I’m super psyched for this class because I have pretty much no experience with film critique, although I love movies. I am involved with a group called MPIRG here at the U, which is a student run non-profit dedicated to social justice, and I am also really passionate about the #blacklivesmatter movement. I love intersectionality and cake. Also, I am very mediocre with social media and have no idea how to work the twitter. I am excited to meet you all!

Leave a Reply

